Celebrate Memorial Day with us!

Learn More

Connect With Us Contact

We are Here to Help

We have a great team working to provide you with the best experience, and we would love to hear from you.
Feel free to contact us via phone or email.

General Inquiries

T | 908-284-9463
F | 908-782-6665
info@oldyorkcellars.com

Old York Vineyard & Winery

Vineyard & Winery

80 Old York Rd.
Ringoes, NJ 08551

T | 908-284-9463
F | 908-782-6665

Get in touch with

The Old York Cellars' Team

General Inquiries

T | 908-284-9463
F | 908-782-6665
info@oldyorkcellars.com

Vintner's Club

Vintner’s Club Manager
club@oldyorkcellars.com

Scott Gares

Winemaker
scott@oldyorkcellars.com

Laurin Dorman

General Manager, Sommelier,
Press Contact & Marketing Manager

laurin@oldyorkcellars.com

Anthony Rossi

Director of B2B & Corporate Programs,
Fundraising & Virtual Events

anthony@oldyorkcellars.com

Custom Wine Labels

Questions About Custom Wine Labels
labelsoyc@yahoo.com

Mike Brown

Hospitality Manager
mike@oldyorkcellars.com

Private Events

Winery Private Events Coordinator
info@oldyorkcellars.com

Tom Angley

Inventory Manager
tom@oldyorkcellars.com

Jennifer Tanner

Website Administrator
jennifer@oldyorkcellars.com

Christopher O'Brien

Chief Financial Officer
chris@oldyorkcellars.com

Gary Wright

Vineyard Manager
gary@oldyorkcellars.com