Reserve a Winery Experience

Reservations

About Us Contact

We are Here to Help

We have a great team working to provide you with the best experience, and we would love to hear from you.
Feel free to contact us via phone or email.

General Inquiries

T | 908-284-9463
F | 908-782-6665
info@oldyorkcellars.com

Get in touch with

The Old York Cellars' Team

Reservations

Questions regarding reservations and our policies

908-284-9463
reservations@oldyorkcellars.com

Vintner's Club

Vintner’s Club Manager
club@oldyorkcellars.com

Custom Wine Labels

Questions About Custom Wine Labels
labelsoyc@yahoo.com

Private Events

Winery Private Events Coordinator
reservations@oldyorkcellars.com

Karin Colantuono

Marketing Manager
karin@oldyorkcellars.com

Scott Gares

Winemaker
scott@oldyorkcellars.com

Anthony Rossi

Director Sales & Marketing
anthony@oldyorkcellars.com

Omar Fink

Director of Operations
omar@oldyorkcellars.com

Tom Angley

Inventory Manager
tom@oldyorkcellars.com

Jennifer Tanner

Website Administrator
jennifer@oldyorkcellars.com

Christopher O'Brien

Chief Financial Officer
chris@oldyorkcellars.com

Gary Wright

Vineyard Manager
gary@oldyorkcellars.com

About Us Contact

We are Here to Help

We have a great team working to provide you with the best experience, and we would love to hear from you.
Feel free to contact us via phone or email.

General Inquiries

T | 908-284-9463
F | 908-782-6665
info@oldyorkcellars.com

Get in touch with

The Old York Cellars' Team

Reservations

Questions regarding reservations and our policies

908-284-9463
reservations@oldyorkcellars.com

Vintner's Club

Vintner’s Club Manager
club@oldyorkcellars.com

Custom Wine Labels

Questions About Custom Wine Labels
labelsoyc@yahoo.com

Private Events

Winery Private Events Coordinator
reservations@oldyorkcellars.com

Karin Colantuono

Marketing Manager
karin@oldyorkcellars.com

Scott Gares

Winemaker
scott@oldyorkcellars.com

Anthony Rossi

Director Sales & Marketing
anthony@oldyorkcellars.com

Omar Fink

Director of Operations
omar@oldyorkcellars.com

Tom Angley

Inventory Manager
tom@oldyorkcellars.com

Jennifer Tanner

Website Administrator
jennifer@oldyorkcellars.com

Christopher O'Brien

Chief Financial Officer
chris@oldyorkcellars.com

Gary Wright

Vineyard Manager
gary@oldyorkcellars.com