Cart 0 items: $0.00

Old York Cellars

Contact the Old York Cellars' Team

We have a great team working to provide you with the best experience, and we would love to hear from you. Feel free to contact us via phone or email.

Current Hours:
Daily 12 - 7 PM

Office Hours:
9 AM - 5 PM, Monday - Friday

T | 908-284-9463
F | 908-782-6665

Address:
Old York Cellars
80 Old York Rd. 
Ringoes, NJ 08551 

General Inquiries:
T | 908-284-9463
F | 908-782-6665 (call first)
E | info@oldyorkcellars.com

Bridgewater Tasting Room -Closed
T | 908-722-222
Please Call the Winery at 908-284-9463

Quaker Bridge Tasting Room
Hours & Directions
Open Daily 12 - 7 PM
T | 609-799-2707

Winemaker
Scott Gares
scott@oldyorkcellars.com

General Manager
Sommelier, Press Contact, Marketing
Laurin Dorman
laurin@oldyorkcellars.com

Director of Hospitality, Tasting Room & Vintner Club
Marc Goldstein
marc@oldyorkcellars.com

Hospitality Experience Manager
Jennifer Grandel
jenniferg@oldyorkcellars.com

Quaker Bridge Tasting Room & Kitchen Manager
John Morrell
john@oldyorkcellars.com  

Virtual & Private Events Coordinator
Coleen Donaher
coleen@oldyorkcellars.com

Director of Retail Operations
Hiring Coordinator
Alyson Murphy
alyson@oldyorkcellars.com

Winery Outlets & Website Content Editor
Director of Winery Outlets
Jennifer Tanner
jennifer@oldyorkcellars.com

Chief Financial Officer
Christopher O'Brien
chris@oldyorkcellars.com

Vineyard Manager
Gary Wright
gary@oldyorkcellars.com