80 Old York Rd. Ringoes, NJ 08551   |  Open Daily at Noon  |  908-284-9463

Cart 0 items: $0.00

Old York Cellars

Contact the Old York Cellars' Team

We have a great team working to provide you with the best experience, and we would love to hear from you. Feel free to contact us via phone or email.

Current Hours:
Daily 12 - 7 PM

Office Hours:
10 AM - 5 PM, Monday - Friday

T | 908-284-9463
F | 908-782-6665

Address:
Old York Cellars
80 Old York Rd. 
Ringoes, NJ 08551 

General Inquiries:
T | 908-284-9463
F | 908-782-6665 (call first)
E | info@oldyorkcellars.com

Bridgewater Wine Shop
T | 908-722-2222
Wine Shop Hours
Monday - Saturday 10 AM - 9 PM
Sunday 11 AM - 6 PM

Quaker Bridge Tasting Room & Restaurant
Hours & Directions
Monday - Thursday 11 AM - 9 PM. Friday and Saturday 11AM - 10 PM and Sunday 11 AM - 6 PM
T | 609-799-2707

Vintner's Club
club@oldyorkcellars.com

Winemaker
Scott Gares
scott@oldyorkcellars.com

General Manager
Sommelier, Press Contact, Marketing,
Vintner's Club
Laurin Dorman
laurin@oldyorkcellars.com

Hospitality Experience Manager
Dana Fodale
dana@oldyorkcellars.com

Virtual & Private Events Coordinator
Coleen Donaher
coleen@oldyorkcellars.com

Director of B2B & Corporate Programs
Anthony Rossi
anthony@oldyorkcellars.com

Wine Shipping & Inventory Manager
Tom Angley
tom@oldyorkcellars.com

Director of Winery Outlets & Website Administrator
Jennifer Tanner
jennifer@oldyorkcellars.com

Chief Financial Officer
Christopher O'Brien
chris@oldyorkcellars.com

Vineyard Manager
Gary Wright
gary@oldyorkcellars.com

Cellar Master
Stephen Johnsen
zeke@oldyorkcellars.com