80 Old York Rd. Ringoes, NJ 08551   |   Open daily at noon, see hours

Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Old York Cellars

Contact the Old York Cellars' Team

We have a great team working to provide you with the best experience, and we would love to hear from you. Feel free to contact us via phone or email.

Office Hours:
9am - 5pm, Monday - Friday

Winery Hours:
Open Daily
Sun - Wed, 12 - 5pm
Thu & Sat, 12 - 7pm
Friday, 12 - 9pm

T | 908.284.9463
F | 908.782.6665

Address:
Old York Cellars
80 Old York Rd. 
Ringoes, NJ 08551 

General Inquiries:
T | 908.284.9463
F | 908.782.6665 (call first)
E | info@oldyorkcellars.com

Winemaker
Scott Gares
scott@oldyorkcellars.com

General Manager
Sommelier, Press Contact
Laurin Dorman
laurin@oldyorkcellars.com

Tasting Room Manager
Ben Peterson
benjamin@oldyorkcellars.com

Bridgwater Wine Shop Manager
Kaity Foder
kaity@oldyorkcellars.com

Private Events Coordinator
Coleen Donaher
coleen@oldyorkcellars.com

Vintner's Club
wineclub@oldyorkcellars.com

Sales Director
Outlets and wholesale
Jennifer Tanner
jennifer@oldyorkcellars.com

Marketing Director
Narendra Haynes
narendra@oldyorkcellars.com

Director of Finance
Chris O'Brien
chris@oldyorkcellars.com

Director of Operations
Catherine Eilbacher
catherine@oldyorkcellars.com

Vineyard Manager
Gary Wright
gary@oldyorkcellars.com

Marketing Manager
Press Contact
Charles Chipman
Charlie@oldyorkcellars.com