80 Old York Rd. Ringoes, NJ 08551   |   Open Daily 12 - 5pm

Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Old York Cellars

Meet the Old York Cellars' Team

We have a great team working to provide you with the best experience, and we would love to hear from you. Feel free to contact us via phone or email.

Office Hours:
9am - 5pm, Monday - Friday

Winery Hours:
12 - 5pm, Monday - Sunday
T | 908.284.9463
F | 908.782.6665

Address:
Old York Cellars
80 Old York Rd. 
Ringoes, NJ 08551 

General Inquiries:
T | 908.284.9463
F | 908.284.9463 (call first)
E | info@oldyorkcellars.com

Winemaker
Scott Gares
E | scott@oldyorkcellars.com

General Manager
Sommelier, Press Contact
Laurin Dorman
E | laurin@oldyorkcellars.com

Tasting Room Manager
Kaity Foder
E | kaity@oldyorkcellars.com

Private Events Coordinator
Facility Rentals, Large Group Tastings, Private Tours
Catherine Eilbacher
E | catherine@oldyorkcellars.com

Vintner's Club Director
Eero Dominick
E | eero@oldyorkcellars.com

Marketing Director
Narendra Haynes
E | narendra@oldyorkcellars.com

Sales Director
Outlets and wholesale
Jennifer Tanner
E | narendra@oldyorkcellars.com

Director of Finance
Chris O'Brien
E | chris@oldyorkcellars.com

Vineyard Manager
Gary Wright
E | gary@oldyorkcellars.com