80 Old York Rd. Ringoes, NJ 08551   |   Open daily at noon, see hours

Cart 0 items: $0.00

Old York Cellars

Contact the Old York Cellars' Team

We have a great team working to provide you with the best experience, and we would love to hear from you. Feel free to contact us via phone or email.

Current Hours:
Daily 12-7pm - Sales Only

Office Hours:
9am - 5pm, Monday - Friday

T | 908.284.9463
F | 908.782.6665

Address:
Old York Cellars
80 Old York Rd. 
Ringoes, NJ 08551 

General Inquiries:
T | 908.284.9463
F | 908.782.6665 (call first)
E | info@oldyorkcellars.com

Bridgewater Tasting Room
Hours & Directions
T | 908.722.2222

Quaker Bridge Tasting Room
Hours & Directions
T | 609.799.2707

Winemaker
Scott Gares
scott@oldyorkcellars.com

General Manager
Sommelier, Press Contact
Laurin Dorman
laurin@oldyorkcellars.com

Director of Hospitality, Tasting Room & Vintner Club
Marc Goldstein
marc@oldyorkcellars.com

Bridgwater Commons Manager
Jennifer Grandel
jenniferg@oldyorkcellars.com

Quaker Bridge Mall Manager

John Morell: john@oldyorkcellars.com

Private Events Coordinator

Coleen Donaher: coleen@oldyorkcellars.com

Sales Director
Outlets and wholesale
Jennifer Tanner
jennifer@oldyorkcellars.com

Director of Finance
Chris O'Brien
chris@oldyorkcellars.com

Vineyard Manager
Gary Wright
gary@oldyorkcellars.com